Crosstown Rebels

BANANA JAM -pre-order-


[[ coming soon ! price TBA ]]

A1.Boogietraxx - "S N T"
A2.Kellit - "Pryscoks Sockin Socks"
B1.C Da Afro - "Don't Be Quiet"
B2.Groovemasta - "Gonna Make U Rock"

It's a sizzling seven up for Moiss Music here as they draw together four different artists to offer up one cut each for this new various artists collection. Boogietraxx goes heavy on the filter vibes on 'S N T' which is French touch disco-house of the highest order. Kellit's 'Pryscoks Sockin Socks' is all about sultry sax lines and loose-limbed disco house beats while C Da Afro gets heads up with the streaming sunshine synths of 'Don't Be Quiet.' Groovemasta shut down with the funky Afro-disco stylings of 'Gonna Make U Rock.'

Copyright © 2007 STRADA RECORDS All rights reserved.