artist:JORGE BEN

DADIVA (LP) -pre-order-


[[ coming soon ! price TBA ]]

A1. "Eu Quero Ver A Rainha" (feat Tim Maia) (4:10)
A2. "Conquero" (4:24)
A3. "Dadiva Dada" (5:00)
A4. "Taj Mahal/Filho Maravilha/Pais Tropical" (7:57)
B1. "A Loba Comeu O Canario" (4:03)
B2. "Ana Tropicana" (3:45)
B3. "Energia Bom Bom" (4:37)
B4. "Rio Babilonia" (4:57)
B5. "O Reino Encantado Do Amor" (4:30)

So many hits on this awesome 1983 recording by one of the giants of Brazilian music, Jorge Ben. This masterpiece includes the great boogie joint ‘Rio Babilonia’ as well as the all-time classics ‘Taj Mahal/Pais Tropical’, the soulful opener ‘Eu Quero Ver A Rainha’ featuring Tim Maia, and many other samba funk jams arranged by Lincoln Olivetti. Hard to find on vinyl these days, this reissue will make many collectors happy!

Copyright © 2007 STRADA RECORDS All rights reserved.