Athens of the North

REALITY (LP) -pre-order-



[[ coming soon ! ]]

01. Reality
02. Road
03. Disco Party (Let’s Have A)
04. Welcome
05. Movin’ & Groovin’
06. Let’s Party People
07. You Keep Me Holdin’ On
08. Clap & Hustle

The TSG reissue project, the pinnacle of rare groove, goes to the depths with the fourth installment. It's no exaggeration to say that the original TSG release is a very rare one. There are many great and rare albums on the Tax Scam label, including TIGER LILLY with the Jackson Sisters, but TSG stands at the top of the list, and the veil is finally lifted from the most mysterious of them all. This is truly RARE GROOVE!

Copyright © 2007 STRADA RECORDS All rights reserved.