Best Record Italy
artist:ZERO 7




A1 Futures 3:51
A2 Throw It All Away 5:22
A3 Seeing Things 5:11
B1 The Pageant Of The Bizarre 4:23
B2 You're My Flame 3:17
B3 Left Behind 1:17
C1 Today 4:05
C2 This Fine Social Scene 4:29
C3 Your Place 6:03
D1 If I Can't Have You 3:24
D2 Crosses 6:41
D3 Waiting To Die 3:39

The Garden is another timelessly classic album from a seminal electronic band and an essential soundtrack to any laidback listening. As previous Zero 7 Special Editions this release will have a premium, luxury feel using gold foil blocking & a matt laminated finish. Zero 7 were formed in 1997 by producers Henry Binns and Sam Hardaker. In 2001 their debut album Simple Things was released selling over a million cop- ies to date and was nominated for the Mercury Music Prize. Follow up, When It Falls was a Top 10 album, peaking at no.4 in the UK album chart & US Bill- board Dance/Electronic chart 3. They released their third album The Garden in 2006 it also peak at no 4 UK album chart spending 7 weeks in total there. It has sold over 125k copies. In the USA, it entered the Billboard Dance/Electronic chart at #2 and stayed in the Top 20 of that chart for 5 weeks. Singles taken from the album include Futures featuring Jose Gonzalez, Throw It All Away and You’re My Flame both featur- ing Sia.

Copyright © 2007 STRADA RECORDS All rights reserved.