Crosstown Rebels


label:SQUAMA (GER)


A1) Lavo 04:18
A2) Marine 04:02
A3) Sarei 4:30
A4) Mink 4:16
B1) Bobby 05:08
B2) Dohle 02:55
B3) Ada 04:49
B4) Tuna 03:13

'II' is the second album by drum experimentalists Simon Popp and Florian König aka '9ms'. Following up on their debut 'Pleats', the Munich-based musicians further expanded their toolbox of synthesizers, effects and tonal percussion to create a dark and dense fusion of Trip Hop, Krautrock and Dub.

Copyright © 2007 STRADA RECORDS All rights reserved.