Crosstown Rebels



[[ coming soon ! price TBA ]]

1 Lurid Sensation
2 Right Hand Of Heaven
3 Concussion
4 On The Cross
5 Conflict
6 Controversy
7 Dark Dreams
8 The Wrack
9 Body Count
10 Obsession
11 Aggression
12 Die-Sect
13 The Wrack Part III - Wisdom
14 Solitude Of Confinement
15 Headcase Fargone
16 Collision
17 Teardown

This album compiles some of the earliest hits of Front Line Assembly including the classic ¡ÈBody Count¡É for which the band prepared their first official video-clip. ¡ÈCorroded Disorder¡É was originally released in 1995 as a hybrid of the EP¡Çs ¡ÈCorrosion¡É and ¡ÈDisorder¡É from 1988, along with some extra tracks taken from the compilation ¡ÈConvergence¡É and a couple of new bonus songs. Deluxe re-release one a limited edition of 500 copies with double vinyl record, deluxe gatefold sleeve and new vintage artwork.

Copyright © 2007 STRADA RECORDS All rights reserved.