Athens of the North

FIRST LIGHT VOL 2 (2LP) -pre-order-


[[ coming soon ! price TBA ]]

A1. Hybrid Man - "Phantom Signals"
A2. Donald's House & Lipelis - "VGF" (dub)
A3. Comfy Bella - "Tell Meh"
B1. Jenifa Mayanja - "Dawning"
B2. Cashminus - "Paradise" (Special Viet Nam version)
B3. Mount Liberation Unlimited - "Debagungar"
C1. Manuel Darquart - "Agave Harvest"
C2. Tech Support - "Concorde"
C3. Paul Jextra - "Heatwav"
D1. Club Tularosa - "Pressure"
D2. Pepe - "In Due Time"
D3. Hidden Spheres - "Laamore"

Copyright © 2007 STRADA RECORDS All rights reserved.