artist:SAM GOKU




A1 The World We Enter
A2 Wedding Dance
A3 Fishers Theme
B1 Before I Knew
B2 Diqiu (Earth)
B3 Earlier Forms
C1 Fusing Bubbles
C2 Flieger 2010
C3 Taxis From The Airport
D1 Boarding Lights
D2 Far Far Fantastic

Sam Goku returns to Atomnation with a stunning debut album titled East Dimensional Riddims. The 11 tracks record is a journey into his hugely characterful club sound complete with ambient and subtle use of instruments from his Chinese heritage. Sam Goku - born Robin Wang - was born in Düsseldorf, yet his upbringing was Chinese for the most part. It is the contrasting influences of those two cultural backgrounds that play out in his music and lend it a truly unique character. The album is a fine fusion of East and West, house and techno, power and emotion that really showcases the unique production talents of Sam Goku. Following up on the EPs Tanggu, Every Step and Paradise Drum, this new album is the sound of an artist evolving, maturing and finding his own sound. It’s a cohesive work that is as emotional as it is physical and thought provoking.

Sold Out

Copyright © 2007 STRADA RECORDS All rights reserved.