STAYING SANE EP -pre-order-

label:S3A (FR)

[[ coming soon ! price TBA ]]

A1 All My Love
A2 Intermezzo
A3 Somebody Else
B1 Astro Cowboys
B2 Homewards (27 Intro)
B3 27

OOOOOHHHHH yeah!!! Nearly 2 years without new and fresh stuff on S3A Records???? We had to come back to the kitchen right ??!! So, let’s do it!!! Here we have a new cook in the family : OUVRIJSTER!! He is a great artist from Amsterdam, with a brilliant taste!! Mix a little bit of Moodyman with a large dose of Alfabet (Tom Trago + Awanto 3), add a little Max Graef spiced hihats, and you have the recipe for this “Staying Sane EP” !A 6 tracks EP from samplebased house to hiphop.

Copyright © 2007 STRADA RECORDS All rights reserved.