Athens of the North


label:OUVO (GER)


A1 Death Pacito
A2 Zitterschlagzeug
A3 Bonopo
A4 Seven Marmelade
B1 Georgio feat. Lukas Lehmann
B2 Chromosong
B3 Brexit feat. Lukas Lehmann
B4 Inelegant Peeing

ALG0 is the debut LP and first ever release on Triorita¨t’s very own imprint Ouvo. Carrying a heavy melange of metal fusion dancefloor jazz, the boys showcase their intimate bond through a musical connection which one can witness at their spectacular live shows. Enjoy a ride through the cosmic depths of Bessungen Darmstadt taking you to familiar yet unseen places of joy and delight. LP + mp3 DL Code

Copyright © 2007 STRADA RECORDS All rights reserved.