[[ coming soon ! price TBA ]]

A1 Zendegi (Intro)
A2 Contamination
A3 Hallucination Express
A4 Coup D'Etat
B1 Consortium
B2 Magma
B3 Neophyte Delight
B4 Rooz-e Marg (Outro)

San Francisco-based DJ/producer Sepehr has released his debut album, Shaytoon, which follows his 2018 EP Body Mechanics, which was released in 2018, and is the follow-up to Josh Cheon's current and cult sound excavation of "Dark It will be released on < Entries>. Influenced by the likes of Boards of Canada, Aphex Twin and post-hardcore bands, Sepehr aka Sepehr Alimagham was inspired by the 70s Iranian records he listened to as a child, and some of the tracks are said to be slower and slaggier than ever before. The outro features guest vocals by Sahra Jajarmikhayat, and the design by Eloise Leigh is also influenced by old Iranian calligraphy.

Copyright © 2007 STRADA RECORDS All rights reserved.