artist:坂本龍一 (RYUICHI SAKAMOTO)

HIDARI UDE NO YUME (LP) -pre-order-


[[ coming soon ! price TBA ]]

A1. "Boku No Kakera" (LP 1)
A2. "Saru To Yuki To Gomi No Kodomo"
A3. "Kacha Kucha Nee"
A4. "The Garden Of Poppies"
A5. "Relache"
A6. "Tell 'Em To Me"
A7. "Living In The Dark"
A8. "Slat Dance"
A9. "Venezia"
A10. "Saru No Ie"
B1. "Boku No Kakera" (LP 2 - instrumental mix)
B2. "Saru To Yuki To Gomi No Kodomo" (instrumental mix)
B3. "Kacha Kucha Nee" (instrumental mix)
B4. "The Garden Of Poppies" (instrumental mix)
B5. "Relache" (instrumental mix)
B6. "Tell 'Em To Me" (instrumental mix)
B7. "Living In The Dark" (instrumental mix)
B8. "Slat Dance" (instrumental mix)
B9. "Venezia" (instrumental mix)
B10. "Saru No Ie" (instrumental mix)

Ryuichi Sakamoto's third solo album "Hidari Ude No Yume" (Left Handed Dream) was originally released in 1981 on the Alfa label. Save for a small-scale Dutch vinyl release in 1981, it is the first time the album's original Japanese edition is released outside of Japan (the European release on Epic Records included significantly different tracks and mixes). Newly remastered from the original tapes by renowned engineer Bernie Grundman, this LP edition comes with original artwork featuring a striking cover shot by famous photographer Masayoshi Sukita (sourced from the original negative), OBI strip and 4-page insert with new introduction by journalist Anton Spice.

Copyright © 2007 STRADA RECORDS All rights reserved.