label:DEMON (UK)


A1 A Lover's Holiday (A Jim Burgess Mix)
A2 The Glow Of Love
A3 Angel In My Pocket A4 Searching (A Jim Burgess Mix)
B1 Paradise
B2 The Very Best In You
B3 You Are My Melody
B4 Heaven Of My Life (Single Version)
B5 Hold Tight (Long Version)
C1 Change Of Heart
C2 This Is Your Time
C3 It Burns Me Up (Single Version)
C4 Hard Times (It's Gonna Be Alright) (Single Version)
C5 Got To Get Up (12" Long Version)
D1 Let's Go Together (Nouvi Fratelli Dance Mix)
D2 Hit Or Miss (Figo Sound Alternative Full Mix)
D3 Too Late (Skalp and Davide Romani Good Vibes Radio Mix)
D4 Love 4 Love (Joey Negro Radio Mix)
D5 Make Me (Go Crazy) (Opolopo Radio Remix)

Demon Records presents Change: Paradise – The Ultimate Collection (1980-2019), the greatest hits of Change, the innovative Italian/American studio group that launched Luther Vandross”Ē solo career with the Top 20 hits 'Searching' and 'The Glow of Love.' This double album, 19-track collection features the cream of group”Ēs seven albums from 1980- 2018 and includes their biggest singles that made the pop, R&B, and dance charts all over the world including 'A Lover's Holiday,' 'Paradise,' ''The Very Best In You,' the Jam & Lewis Produced 'Change Of Heart,' right up to last year's massive club smash 'Love 4 Love' remixed by Joey Negro. Three previously unreleased bonus remixes include a brand new extended dance mix of 'Let”Ēs Go Together' and the legendary lost Jim Burgess mix of 'Searching', especially reconstructed for this collection. Another four dance mixes make their vinyl debut here. Newly remastered and adorned with Greg Porto”Ēs iconic artwork throughout, ”ČParadise: The Ultimate Collection (1980-2019)”É is pressed on 2 x 180g double vinyl


Copyright © 2007 STRADA RECORDS All rights reserved.