artist:LORD ECHO




A1 Endless Dawn
A2 Bohemian Idol
A3 Digital Haircut
B1 Street Knowledge
B2 Molten Lava
C1 Put It In My Head
C2 The Creator Has A Master Plan
D1 Ghost Hands
D2 What Is The Feeling
D3 Arabesque

Soundway Records completes the Lord Echo album collection, finally reissuing the second album in the trilogy from the in-demand New Zealand multi-instrumentalist and producer. Originally released in 2013, °∆Curiosities°« is now available as a DJ friendly double LP for the first time. The entirely self-produced album blends jazz with disco-tinged neo-soul, reggae and classic afro-beat in effortless manner - and joins the dots between the more downtempo first album °∆Melodies°« and the disco, electronic, club-ready of his third album °∆Harmonies°«. The album also features a dub-funk cover of Pharoah Sanders°« °»The Creator Has A Master Plan°…, with vocals from Lisa Tomlins.


Copyright © 2007 STRADA RECORDS All rights reserved.